Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheinblum Medical

Keith Scheinblum, MD

PRP Treatment Specialist & Wellness Center located in Melville, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Keith Scheinblum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Scheinblum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby -.
Submitted 01/15/20
After trying Minoxidil and Propicia without success, I decided to research PRP for hair loss, I went to Scheinblum Medical and was amazed with how much they cared and how informative they were. Most importantly I can't believe how well it worked!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anonymous -.
Submitted 01/15/20
My PRP procedure went great! Painless and already seeing some nice results. Dr. Scheinblum spent a long time explaining procedure and what I should expect to see as results. Great office staff! I’m a client for life!
Lewis B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had prp done for hair loss at Scheinblum Medical and loved the results. They use a chiller to make it as pain free as possible. So glad I found them! The staff and doctor were truly amazing. I’ve gone to other doctors before this and this was the first doctor that truly made a difference.
Pamela G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Came here for PRP hair treatment and I am extremely satisfied with the results! My hair has thickened in the treatment area and I see a visible reduction in hair loss. I also love the staff at Scheinblum Medical! Highly recommend all around!
Misha L.
Submitted 01/15/20
If you are looking for a PRP treatment on Long Island, look no further! Amazing quality, even better service. Dr. Scheinblum isn’t just a great professional, he is a wonderful human being. Highly recommended!
Pam G.
Submitted 01/15/20
After menopause my hair started falling out. I knew I wanted to try PRP so after a lot of research I went to Scheinblum Medical and so glad that I did. They really took their time by explaining everything and helped me regain density in my hair.
Bari L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had prp done for hair loss at Scheinblum Medical and loved my results
Giovanna S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Greatest experience Dr. Scheinblum was so professional and knowledgeable I learned so much and know PRP was the right choice for my husbands hair loss issue and for tightening of the skin his face looks better already after just one treatment would highly recommend to anyone looking to turn back the hands of time!